Free pickup available in Toronto | Free shipping on orders over $200 CAD
Free shipping on orders over $200 CAD
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 20 reviews
      85%
      (17)
      10%
      (2)
      5%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      Margret P.
      Second Harmony Top

      I recently purchased my second harmony top. My first one was a small which is my ‘standard’ Miik size. I have a body type very similar to Donna’s (except with significantly bigger ****) so I always look for her advice in the fit videos. My small Harmony is excellent but a bit loose throughout the body section. For my second Harmony I decided to purchase the extra small. The extra small is more fitted throughout the body (but by no means tight) My only complaint is that it is an inch or so shorter than the small on me. Seems understandable, I am by no means petite at 5’7”. So, love both sizes I just wish the extra small was a bit longer. Beautifully soft and easy to wash/hang dry as with all my Miik wardrobe!

      Hi Margret,

      Thanks so much for leaving a review! I'm so glad to hear you love your two Harmony tops, noted about the length, thanks for your feedback. I'll make sure to bring attention to that along with the team.

      L
      Leslie S.
      Loved Top but hole appeared in the sleeve

      I loved this top. The design, fabric and fit were excellent. Unfortunately, it developed a hole in the left sleeve after only two wears and proper washing and drying. Miik stood behind the product and offered a 50% discount. I would have preferred a replacement top as this is not typical of any of the Miik pieces that I own, but they were not in stock and they were not restocking. I was a bit disappointed that the $50 Miik gift card that I received as a birthday gift was not included in the 50% off refund. I considered this part of my payment and sent an email about it but did not receive a response. I did receive good response over FB messenger for my initial concern. I hope that the quality of the Miik pieces is maintained however I will not be purchasing gift cards because of this experience.

      Hi Leslie, thanks so much for leaving a review! I'm sorry about the hole in the Harmony top, it is a style from previous collections so we don't have plans to restock it in the near future. I have answered you on October 18th about your inquiry on the gift card. I refunded you the 50% to the credit card that was also used to make the purchase. I'm happy to resend you the email if you didn't get it :)

      K
      Krystal
      Love it

      Super soft fabric and simple yet elegant design. I'm almost 5'10" + long through the torso and it fits well as as shirt (no tunic option for me...). I appreciate the washability as I have a feeling it will be worn frequently!

      Hi Krystal, that's terrific to hear, we're so glad you love the Harmony top! Thanks for leaving a review :)

      L
      Leslie
      Love this top

      Love this top so much, so I bought two. The cut is so flattering, and I like that it works as a tunic as well as a top. I normally wear a medium bordering on large. Medium Harmony fit perfectly.

      Hi Leslie, thanks so much for leaving a review and for the fit tips as well. Enjoy your new cozy top!

      J
      Josee B.
      Stylish soft top

      I absolutely love it. It is very soft. I bought it to wear with my June skirt. I love the look of it, look like a dress but it's two pieces.
      A classic, basic piece in every wardrobe.

      Hi Josee, thanks so much for leaving a review! What a cool idea to wear it with a matching June skirt. Love that!

      You may also like

      $19.99
      $19.99
      $19.99
      $19.99