Free shipping on orders over $200 CAD
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Enter tonight's giveaway

      Giveaway will close at 8:50pm EST (5:50pm PST)

      Shop 40% off Black Friday sale

      How to claim your gift card

      If you attend tonight's Virtual Happy Hour and place an order over $200 (before tax and shipping) between 5:00am EST (2:00am PST) on Wednesday, November 25 and 11:59pm EST (9:59pm PST) on Thursday, November 26, you are eligible to receive a $25 gift card!

      How it works: In your cart under "Special instructions for seller" (at the bottom of the page before the screen where you enter your address) write "HAPPYHOUR".

      Write HAPPYHOUR in your notes to seller

      If you have already placed an order and didn't write HAPPYHOUR in the notes, you must email johanna@miik.ca with your order number. Gift cards will be issued on December 1, 2020 and sent to the email address associated with your order. Limit of one gift card per customer.

      Preview our upcoming Daily Deals

      These styles are not on sale tonight.

      Discount codes for daily deals will not be active until the day of each sale.

      Thursday, Nov. 26
      25% off select blazers

      Friday, Nov. 27
      50% off select dresses

      Saturday, Nov. 28
      BOGO tops and tunics

      Sunday, Nov. 29
      Extra 15% off select already reduced items

      Monday, Nov. 30
      30% off select current fall/winter styles